Our Team

Our Team

Mr. Anil Mehta
Founder
Anil Mehta Areas of expertise :

* International and Domestic Contracts
* International and Domestic Arbitrations
* Alternative Despite Resolution (ADR)
*Commercial Suits
* Disputes pertaining to Transfer of Property
* Corporate Litigation
* Matrimonial Litigations
* White Collar Crimes
* Constitutional and Writ Litigation

Email Id : anil@lexsolutions.org

Send Message
Mr. Gaurav Gupta
Partner
Gaurav Gupta Areas of expertise :

* Corporate Commercial Litigation
* Alternate Disputes Resolution
* Arbitration
* White collar crimes

Email Id : gaurav@lexsolutions.org

Send Message
Mr. Mayank Sharma
Partner
Mayank Sharma Areas of expertise : :

* Land and Revenue Matter
* Industrial and Labour Law
* Energy and Natural Resources
* Arbitration & A.D.R. Disputes
* Corporate & Nclt Matter
* Criminal law Litigation

Email Id : mayank@lexsolutions.org

Send Message
Mr. Rohit Kaushik
Senior Associate
Rohit Kaushik Areas of expertise : :

* Criminal Law litigation
* White Collar Crimes
* Corporate Frauds
* Matrimonial Disputes

Email Id : rohit@lexsolutions.org

Send Message
Mr. Prateek Rathi
Senior Associate
Prateek Rathi Areas of expertise : :

* Prisons & Prisoners related laws
* Matrimonial Disputes
* Adoption- Local- International
* Real Estate Disputes

Email Id : prateek@lexsolutions.org

Send Message
Rukhsaar Kaur
Associate
Rukhsaar Kaur Areas of expertise : :

* Government sector litigation - commercial & service
* Corporate & Commercial Litigation
* Contracts & Agreements
* Disciplinary Proceedings of Govt. officials

Email Id : rukhsaar@lexsolutions.org

Send Message
Simranjit Singh Sidhu
Associate
Simranjit Singh Sidhu Areas of expertise : :

* Negotiable Instrument Act
* Consumer Litigation
*Arbitration
* Trial court Civil & Corporate Litigation

Email Id : simranjit@lexsolutions.org

Send Message
Mr. Nishant Indal
Associate
Nishant Indal Areas of expertise : :

* Consumer Litigation
* Writ Work

Email Id : nishant@lexsolutions.org

Send Message